WEBSITE EDITOR:

The maria-rosa-floral.art site is published and operated by Miss Marie-Hélène M.d'Auteuil known as Mdauteuil.
Residing at 12 C Niittysaarentie, Espoo, 02160, Finland, Uusimaa.
Company name and number: Maria Rosa Art, #3164366-6

Main contact: info@maria-rosa-floral.art

Editorial and publication manager: Marie-Hélène M.d'Auteuil

HOST :

Wix

Wix.com Inc.

Address: 500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.  

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The entire content of the maria-rosa-floral.art site is the exclusive property of the author and is protected under international Intellectual Property law. Any use, copy, reproduction or representation of all or part of the site, in any way whatsoever, is not authorized without the express consent of the author and constitutes an act of infringement punishable by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code.

THE USER CONNECTING TO THIS SITE IS INFORMED OF THESE PROVISIONS AND UNDERTAKES TO COMPLY WITH THEM.

COPYRIGHT

The photos of paintings, texts, videos, logos contained on this site are the exclusive property of Maria Rosa Art and constitute intellectual works protected according to the code of intellectual property.

You can, via your web browser, view the elements for personal and private purposes only.

Any other use or public distribution than those expressed above, is strictly prohibited, except after having obtained the prior written consent of Maria Rosa Art . This prohibition applies to images of tables and texts found on the website  maria-rosa-floral.art  .

Without prior written request, the public dissemination of a reproduction or copy of paintings (via blogs, Facebook, or other web community platforms) is liable to legal action. Citing the name Maria Rosa Art or the written image is not sufficient to grant permission for dissemination or publication.

TERMS OF SERVICE

The user agrees to use this information only for personal purposes. Any other use is strictly prohibited. This information is given for information only. Responsibility of Maria Rosa Art  cannot be held liable for any error, omission, misuse or direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of information contained on this site. The user is solely responsible for the use he makes of it.

PENALTIES

The use of all or part of the site, in particular by downloading, reproduction, transmission, screenshot, representation, or distribution for purposes other than for the personal and private use of the Internet user is strictly prohibited.

Violation of these provisions submits its author to the penalties provided for by the intellectual property code, in particular for the infringement of copyright.

By using this site, you implicitly accept the conditions of use described on this page, without prejudice to any recourse of a contractual and/or tort nature that may be exercised by Maria Rosa Art . Any litigation relating to the interpretation or the execution of a contractual engagement envisaged in the texts of this site will be of the exclusive competence of the Finnish courts making application of the Finnish law.

EDITEUR DU SITE :

Le site maria-rosa-floral.art est édité et exploité par Mlle Marie-Hélène M.d'Auteuil connue sous le nom de Mdauteuil.
Demeurant au 12 C Niittysaarentie, Espoo, 02160, Finlande, Uusimaa.
Nom et numéro d'entreprise : Maria Rosa Art, #3164366-6

Contact principal : info@maria-rosa-floral.art

Responsable rédaction et publication : Marie-Hélène M.d'Auteuil

HÉBERGEUR :

Wix

Wix.com Inc.

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble du contenu du site maria-rosa-floral.art relève de la propriété exclusive de l’auteure et est protégé au titre de la législation internationale de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Toute utilisation, copie, reproduction ou représentation de tout ou partie du site, de quelque manière qu’il soit, n’est pas autorisé sans le consentement expresse de l’auteur et constitue un acte de contrefaçon sanctionné par les articles 425 et suivants du Code pénal.

L'UTILISATEUR SE CONNECTANT À CE SITE EST INFORMÉ DES PRÉSENTES DISPOSITIONS ET S'ENGAGE À S'Y CONFORMER.

DROITS D'AUTEUR

Les photos de tableaux, textes, vidéos, logos contenus sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Maria Rosa Art et constituent des œuvres de l’esprit protégées suivant le code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Vous pouvez, via votre navigateur web, visualiser les éléments à des fins uniquement personnelles et privées.

Toute autre utilisation ou diffusion publique que celles exprimées ci-dessus, est strictement interdite, sauf après avoir obtenu l'accord écrit et préalable de Maria Rosa Art. Cette interdiction vise des images de tableaux et des textes se trouvant sur le site internet maria-rosa-floral.art .

Sans demande écrite préalable, la diffusion publique d’une reproduction ou copie de tableaux (via blogs, Facebook, ou autres plateformes communautaire web) est passible de poursuites judiciaires. Le fait de citer le nom Maria Rosa Art ou l'image écrite ne suffit pas à donner l’autorisation de diffusion ou de publication.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION

L’utilisateur s’engage à n’utiliser ces informations qu’à des fins personnelles. Toute autre utilisation est strictement interdite. Ces informations sont données à titre indicatif. La responsabilité de Maria Rosa Art ne pourra être engagée pour toute erreur, omission, utilisation abusive ou dommage tant direct qu’indirect résultant de l’utilisation d’une information contenue sur ce site. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation qu'il en fait.

SANCTIONS

L’usage de tout ou partie du site, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission, capture d’écran, représentation, ou diffusion à d’autres fins que pour l’usage personnel et privé de l’internaute est strictement interdit.

La violation de ces dispositions soumet son auteur aux sanctions prévues tant par le code de la propriété intellectuelle au titre notamment de la contrefaçon de droits d’auteur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez implicitement les conditions d'utilisation décrites dans la présente page, sans préjudice de tout recours de nature contractuelle et/ou délictuelle pouvant être exercé par Maria Rosa Art. Tout litige portant sur l'interprétation ou l'exécution d'un engagement contractuel prévu dans les textes de ce site sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux finlandais faisant application de la loi finlandaise.